Play video
Jouer video
Jouer video

The studio

Cross-platform, total package creative content delivery, Eltoro is a full-service production house that ignores the boundaries between fields to bring your vision to life.

From conception and planning to management, production and projection, motion design to live action shoots, opening sequence to architectural projection-mapping, big-picture thinking to minute nit-picking, we do it all and find creative technical solutions for any production challenge.

+

Nouvelle

Did you hear about it ?

Eltoro Studio was commissioned by Zone3 to sign the artistic direction, the logo, the graphic design of the opening, the animation and the production of historical capsules as well as elements of the website of the new documentary series MTL. Broadcasted on Télé-Québec until June 29th, it is part of the programming for the 375th anniversary of Montreal.

Identité visuelle de MTL

For the team, it was essential to give a young, current and dynamic visual identity in order to get out of the usual and fairly formal frameworks of documentaries. By playing with graphic elements sometimes in 2D, sometimes in 3D, and using techniques of collage and illustration, the capsules are forged in a strong and exploded identity and are composed of a thread that unites the whole project.

For more information, please see the Infopresse article (available only in French).

Say hello!

Play video
Jouer video
Jouer video

Le studio

Eltoro Studio se spécialise dans la création et la production de contenu vidéo original pour de multiples plateformes de diffusion.

Que ce soit pour un projet télé, de la publicité ou des projections de spectacles, nous accordons autant d’importance à la qualité des livrables qu’aux relations que nous entretenons avec nos clients et partenaires. Nous travaillons pour les inspirer et pour mettre en images leurs histoires.

+

Nouvelle

On parle de nous !

Eltoro Studio a été mandaté par Zone3 pour signer la direction artistique, le logo, l’habillage graphique de l'ouverture, l’animation et la réalisation des capsules historiques ainsi que des éléments du site web de la nouvelle série documentaire MTLPrésentée à Télé-Québec jusqu'au 29 juin, elle s'inscrit dans le cadre de la programmation du 375e anniversaire de Montréal.

Identité visuelle de MTL

Pour l'équipe, il était primordial de donner une identité visuelle jeune, actuelle et dynamique, dans le but de sortir des cadres habituels et assez formels des documentaires. En jouant avec des éléments graphiques parfois en 2D, parfois en 3D, et en utilisant des techniques de collage et d'illustration, les capsules sont forgées dans une identité forte et éclatée et sont composées d'un fil conducteur qui unit la totalité du projet.

Pour en connaitre davantage, veuillez consulter l'article d'Infopresse

Dites-nous bonjour!